Principle

Hector Jaime Macías Rodríguez

direccion.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55700

 

Vice Principle

Mauricio Ramos González

direccion.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55703

Administrator

 

Administrator

Juan Armando Juarez Salas

juarez.juan@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55704

 

Assistants

Virginia Moreno Vazquez

virginia.moreno@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55702

Angelica Ruiz Piñuelas

ruiz.angelica13@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55701

Erika Portillo Pineda

erika.portillo@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55702

Angelica Elizabeth Rodriguez Luna

rodrigueza78@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55701

 

Coordination of Basic Training

Maria de Jesus Montoya Robles

montoya@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55720

 

 

Coordination of Professional Training and University Linkage

Claudia Iveth Becerra Lugo

fprofesional.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55728

 

Coordination of Postgraduate and Investigation

Gerardo Guillermo Leon neighborhoods

gleon@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55716

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Communication Sciences

Rocio Alejandra Villanueva Urueta

cscomunicacion.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55733

Coordination of Degree in Counseling Psychopedadogy

Ruben Abdel Villavicencio Martinez

asesoriapsico.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55730

 

Coordination of Degree in Teaching of Language and Literature

Alfonso Rene Gutierrez Nunez

doclengylit.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55711

 

Coordination of Degree in Teaching of Mathematics

Winfried Bilo Habich

doclengylit.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55705

 

Coordination of Pedagogy's core subject (on campus and online)

Karla Yudith Castle Villapudua

castillo.karla@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55722

 

Coordination of the Pedagogy's core subject

Julian Beltran Perez

julian.beltran@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55706

 

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Sociology

Rosa Maria Gonzalez Corona

sociologia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55718

 

Coordination of Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy

Felipe De Jesús Vera Lee

filosofia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension:  55707

 

Coordination of Bachelor’s Degree in History

Jorge Gustavo Mendoza González

historia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55723

 

Coordination of Bachelor’s Degree in Teaching of Spanish Language and Literature

Francisco Javier Hernández Quezada

hernandezf71@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55708

 

Responsible of Projects Linking

Maria Antonia Miramontes Arteaga

mmiramontes@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55729

 

Responsible for Academical Information

Leonora Arteaga del Toro

leonora.arteaga@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55731

 

Department of Psychopedadogic Counseling

Yeni Morales Espinoza

yeni.morales@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55739

Jazmin Meza Palacios

jazmin@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55738

 

Responsible for Graduates

Aida Lilia Silva Hernandez

egresados.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55724

 

Responsible for University Degree

Joaquin Chavez Espinosa

jchavez@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55726

 

Responsible for Mobility and Student Exchange

Luis Carlos López Ulloa

luis.lopez5@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55717

 

Responsible of Professional Practices

David Gonzalez Hernandez

practicas.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55725

 

Responsable de Social Service First Stage

Alfonso Garcia Cortez

algarcia@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: not established

 

Responsable de Social Service Second Stage

Ana Marcela Mungaray Lagarda

mmungaray@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55713

Responsible for Tutoring

Hugo Octavio Salcedo Larios

salcedo@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55715

 

Responsible for Continuing Education.

Not established

Extension: Not established

 

Responsible for Cultural and Sports Activities

Victor Soto Ferrel

vsferrel@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55710

 

Responsible for the Television Shop

Conception Baxin Melgoza

concepcion.baxin@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55741

 

Television Workshop Support

C. Christian Arce Ruiz

arceruiz.christian@uabc.edu.mx

 

Responsible for the Photo Workshop and Diffusion and Design Area

Ivan Belmont Martínez Caballero

ivanbelmont@gmail.com  

bmartinez1@edu.mx

Extension: 55736

 

Responsible of Radio Workshop

Hector Manuel Villanueva Gutiérrez

hvillanueva@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55740

 

Responsible of the Computer Center

Marco Antonio Velasco Rodriguez

tony@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55735

Facultad de Humanidades y Ciencias Sociales UABC - Calzada Universidad #14418, Mesa de Otay, C.P. 22427 Tijuana, B.C. 
Teléfono: 682-19-19 

 Taller de Foto y Difusión 2019