Vice Principal

Teacher Mauricio Ramos González

Email: subdireccion.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55703

Administrator

C.P. Gabriela Olivera Ramirez

Email: administracion.fhycstij.@uabc.edu.mx

Extensión: 55704

Principal Assistant

Edna Antúnez Gaytán

Email: pending

Extension: 55734

Secretaries

Virginia Moreno Vázquez

Email: virginia.moreno@Uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55702

Angélica Ruiz Piñuelas 

Email: ruiz.angelica13@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55701

Erika Portillo Pineda

erika.portillo@uabc.edu.mx

Extensión: 55701

Coordination of Basic Training and Responsible of Blackboard

Dr. María de Jesús Montoya Robles

Email: montoya@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55720

Coordination of Vocational Training and University Linking

Teacher Claudia Iveth Becerra Lugo

Email: fprofesional.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension 55728

Graduates and Research Coordination

(Master in Social Projects • Master in Education)

Dr. Valeria Valencia Zamudio

Email: valeria.valencia@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55714

Dr. Gerardo Guillermo León Barrios

gleon@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55716

Coordination of the Bachelor of Communication Sciences

LCC. Rocío Alejandra Villanueva Urueta

Email: cscomunicacion.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55733

Assistant in Coordination of the Bachelor of Communication Sciences

Dr. Diana Denisse Merchant Ley

Email: pending

Extension: 55737

Coordination of the Degree of Psychopedagogical Advice

Dr. Karla Yudith Castillo Villapudua

Email: asesoriapsico.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55730

Coordination of the Degree in Teaching of Language and Literature

Teacher Alfonso  García Cortez

Email: algarcia@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55711

doclengylit.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics Teaching

Teacher Winfried Bilo Habich

Email: docmat.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55717

Coordination of Common Trunk in Pedagogy (Online)

Teacher Julián Beltrán Pérez 

Email: julian.beltran@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55706

Coordination of Common Trunk of Humanities

Dr. David Benjamín Castillo Murillo 

Email:  castillo.david@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55725

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Sociology

Dr. Diana Denisse Merchant Ley

Email: sociologia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55737

-- 

Responsible for the Opening Process in Bachelor of Social Work

Dr. Rosa Maria González Corona

Extension: 55719

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Philosophy

Dr. Felipe De Jesus Lee Vera

Email: filosofia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension:  55707

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in History

Dr. Viviana Mejía Cañedo 

Email: historia.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55723

Coordination of Bachelor's Degree in Spanish American Language and Literature

Dr. Francisco Javier Hernández Quezada

Email: lenguaylit.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55715

Head of Linking Projects

Dr. Ma Antonia Miramontes Arteaga

Email: mmiramontes@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55729

Head of Tutoring

Dr. Leonora Arteaga Del Toro

Email: leonora.arteaga@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55708

Department of Psychopedagogical Advisory

Teacher Yeni Morales Espinoza  

Email: yeni.morales@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55739

Jazmin Meza Palacios

Email: jazmin@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55738

Responsable for Graduates

Igael Gonzalez Sanchez

Email: igael.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55724

Head of Degree

Teacher Joaquin Chavez Espinosa

Email: jchavez@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55726

Student Mobility and Exchange Manager

Dr. Ana Marcela Mungaray Lagarda

Email: mmungaray@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55713

Head of Professional Practices

Dr. César Martín Acosta García

Email: practicas.fhycstij@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55705

Head of Social Service: 1st Stage

C. Nefty Josué Ontiveros Partida

Email: nefty.ontiveros@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55732

Head of Social Service: 2nd Stage

Dr. Rubén Abdel Villavicencio Martínez 

Email: abdel.villavicencio@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55731

Head of Cultural and Sports Activities

Teacher Victor Soto Ferrel

Email: vsferrel@uabc.edu.mx 

Extension: 55710

Television Workshop Manager

Teacher Concepción Baxin Melgoza  

Email: concepcion.baxin@uabc.edu.mx  

Extension: 55741

Staff in the Television Workshop

C. Christian Arce Ruiz

Email: arceruiz.christian@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55742

Head of Photo Workshop and Dissemination and Design Area

LC. Iván Belmont Martínez Caballero

Email: ivanbelmont@gmail.com  

Secondary email: bmartinez1@edu.mx

Extension: 55736

Head of Radio Workshop

Teacher Hector Manuel Villanueva Gutierrez

Email: hvillanueva@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55740

Head of the Computer Center

Marco Antonio Velasco Rodriguez

Email: tony@uabc.edu.mx

Extension: 55735

Please reload

Facultad de Humanidades y Ciencias Sociales UABC - Calzada Universidad #14418, Mesa de Otay, C.P. 22427 Tijuana, B.C. 
Teléfono: 682-19-19 

 Taller de Foto y Difusión 2019